Menu Close

Contact

Address

Student council Materials Science and Engineering
Intzestraße 1
52072 Aachen

Phone: +49 (0)241 – 80 95781
Email: fachschaft@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Room: R202

For materials for exam preparation please contact the AG Klausuren:
klausuren@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de

student representatives

Noah Krombach
Chairperson
Contact Person Materials Engineering
nkrombach@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Felix Radtke
Felix Radtke
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner Materialwissenschaften
fradtke@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Silas Ritz
Treasurer
sritz@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Felix Curvers
Vice Treasurer
fcurvers@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Anika Loth
Mailperson
aloth@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Michel Rainer Emmerich
Kitman
memmerich@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
Fabian Geise
Born Member of the VdAH e.V.
fgeise@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de
David Kammerer
David Kammerer
Contact Person Metallurgical Engineering
dkammerer@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de

Julius Freytag
Julius Freytag
Ansprechpartner Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
jfreytag@fsmuw.rwth-aachen.de

AG Klausuren